Latest Products https://www.kripapharma.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 09:01:56 +0530 en-us https://www.kripapharma.com Stri Astra Pepper Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/stri-astra-pepper-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/stri-astra-pepper-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Price details : 12 gm 199.00 20 gm 299.00 37 gm 399.00 Otripa Pead Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/otripa-pead-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/otripa-pead-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having the active ingredient, Xylometazoline Hydrochloride, Otripa Pead Nasal Spray provides the right solution of the nasal blockage problems. Otripa Pead Nasal Spray Supplier, Kripa Pharma is offering the best range of health related products online. The medicine is designed particularly for the children who often come across the common problems of cold and cough. Two or three drops can be inserted into the nose of the child for the better outcome. If you are interested in Otripa Pead Nasal Spray, you can contact the company for more information. Otripa Adult Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/otripa-adult-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/otripa-adult-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Otripa S Pead Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/otripa-s-pead-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/otripa-s-pead-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Otripa S Adult Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/otripa-s-adult-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/otripa-s-adult-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10ml Nase Free Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/10ml-nase-free-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/10ml-nase-free-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fluti-F Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/fluti-f-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/fluti-f-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Budinid Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/budinid-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/budinid-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Krimo Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/krimo-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/krimo-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Krimo Nasal Spray is a sort of steroid lengthily utilized to relieve the nasal troubles which include runny nose, congestion, sneezing, and numerous other seasonal allergies. It is simple to use and does not root any sort of irritation. The active ingredients are Mometasone Furoate. Additionally, Nasal Spray is highly valuable and accessible in clean packaging choices. Krimo Nasal Spray Exporter offers Krimo Nasal Spray for the Indian as well as abroad customers. Mometasone furoate nasal spray is an intranasal corticosteroid having great anti-inflammatory properties. Contact now for more information on spray export. Throtis Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/throtis-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/throtis-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kripa Pharma offer medical products for the patients to get relief. Throtis Nasal Spray is helpful in getting relief from the symptoms of rhinitis which includes Throat Pain and coughing by hay fever or several other allergies due to some mold, pollen, pets and dust. Throtis Nasal Spray Manufacture provides the wide range of products available for you online. This spray is available in white color bottle and perfect for the diseases associated with throat. Before using the product, just follow up the directions shared on the prescription or product label cautiously, and inquire the pharmacist or doctor to explain any section that you don’t understand. Clotripa Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/clotripa-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/clotripa-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloderm Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/cloderm-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/cloderm-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Comedon Acne Removing Gel https://www.kripapharma.com/comedon-acne-removing-gel.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/comedon-acne-removing-gel.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acne Removing Gel offered at Kripa Pharma can actively treat the acne without causing any sort of dryness. It is extremely helpful in reducing the swelling as well as inflammation of the skin. It also decreases the look of the old as well as stubborn acne. Acne Removing Gel Manufacturers assures that the product destroys the acne causing bacteria and even stops up the future breakouts as well. The best thing about the product is that the cost is extremely affordable and fits every pocket. Contact now for more information on Acne Removing Gel. Tolspray Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/tolspray-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/tolspray-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melin Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/melin-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/melin-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keto Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/keto-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/keto-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having the ingredients of the Ketoconazole and Chlorhexidine Gluconate, Keto Spray is the right choice for ringworm infection. Keto Spray Supplier, Kripa Pharma, Keto Spray Supplier is perfect for the ringworm infection, yeast infection, seborrhoeic dermatitis associated with Staphylococcus intermedius and Malassezia patchydermatitis. As far as dosage is concerned, the spray should use in the affected area of 2-3. You can find the Antiseptic Spray having the Essential Fatty Acids & Vitamin E. Do you need more information; you can contact Kripa Pharma where experts are ready to resolve your medical problems. Minaxi Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/minaxi-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/minaxi-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 K-IPA Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/k-ipa-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/k-ipa-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/ice-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/ice-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kripadine Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/kripadine-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/kripadine-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It is packed in amber colour HD bottle with plug seal & a cap Betawash Mouthwash https://www.kripapharma.com/betawash-mouthwash.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/betawash-mouthwash.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 60 ml round bottle with plastic cap100 ml round bottle with plastic cap100 ml Dispenser bottle Betawil Mouth Paint https://www.kripapharma.com/betawil-mouth-paint.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/betawil-mouth-paint.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amgargle Mouthwash https://www.kripapharma.com/amgargle-mouthwash.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/amgargle-mouthwash.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100 ml Dispenser bottle, 60 ml & 100 ml pet round bottle with lable Win 32 Mouthwash https://www.kripapharma.com/win-32-mouthwash.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/win-32-mouthwash.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100 ml Dispenser bottle, 60 ml & 100 ml pet round bottle with lable First Aid Sprays https://www.kripapharma.com/first-aid-sprays.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/first-aid-sprays.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Kripa Pharma’s First Aid Spray Kit offers a complete first-aid solution for any sort of medical emergency. There is no need for any sort of bandages, tinctures, cream, cotton, or an ointment. The top ingredients are Lidocaine Hydrochloride IP Eq. to Lidocaine, Cetrimide I.P, and Polyvinyl Polymer among others. These sprays are medicated and assist you from relieving pain from small minor burns. It also possesses antiseptic in order to avoid any kind of infection. First Aid Spray Kit Manufacturer, Kripa Pharma is renowned for its sprays promising for quick relief. Pain Relief Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/pain-relief-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/pain-relief-spray.htm First Aid Sprays Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/nasal-spray.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Burn Cool Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/burn-cool-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/burn-cool-spray.htm First Aid Sprays Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lo-Pain Reliever Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/lo-pain-reliever-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/lo-pain-reliever-spray.htm First Aid Sprays Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kripadine-5 Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/kripadine-5-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/kripadine-5-spray.htm First Aid Sprays Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer Gel https://www.kripapharma.com/hand-sanitizer-gel.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/hand-sanitizer-gel.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kripa Pharma, renowned Pure it Hand Sanitizer Gel Suppliers is here to give the best range of products. Hand Sanitizers are commonly used as a hand antiseptic and to sanitize the hands of people particularly in a healthcare setting where there is high risk and the severe impact of infection spreading. They are commonly used as a supplement and even as an option to wash out hands with soaps. The antibacterial hand gels are quite popular antiseptic products used after surgery, skin prep solutions, and equipment detergents among others. Contact us now for more information. Mouthwash https://www.kripapharma.com/mouthwash.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/mouthwash.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fluroclean Mouthwash https://www.kripapharma.com/fluroclean-mouthwash.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/fluroclean-mouthwash.htm Mouthwash Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orocare Mouthwash https://www.kripapharma.com/orocare-mouthwash.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/orocare-mouthwash.htm Mouthwash Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oraguard Mouthwash https://www.kripapharma.com/oraguard-mouthwash.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/oraguard-mouthwash.htm Mouthwash Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Free Flow Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/free-flow-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/free-flow-nasal-spray.htm First Aid Sprays Nasal Spray Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kripalini Pain Reliever Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/kripalini-pain-reliever-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/kripalini-pain-reliever-spray.htm First Aid Sprays Pain Relief Spray Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kripalini Pain Relief Spray manufactured by Kripa Pharma is the right solution for different kinds of body pain such as back pain, neck pain, and pain in joints among others. We are a manufacture, supplier, and exporter of pain relief spray and have earned a good market standing in a few years. It is a 100% Ayurvedic preparation making sure for fast pain relief. You can look ahead with quick and long-lasting relief from pain in muscles, backache, neck, inflammation, fibrositis, sprain, myositis, and sciatica among others. Kripalini Pain Relief Spray Exporter assures for the best relief from any pain. Contact us now for more information! Dress It Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/dress-it-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/dress-it-spray.htm First Aid Sprays Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Spray to Cover the Wounds Immediately Dressing Spray manufactured by Kripa Pharma is a moisture vapor permeable spray dressing showed for use in different small minor dry wounds. They are particularly made for small cuts, burns, and abrasions, over dry sutured wounds. Dressing Spray Manufacturers promises to decrease the risk of secondary infection to the wounds. They are easy to move on the skin and just perfect for the awkward areas. Moreover, it is completely resistant to the water and the skin can be easily drowned without any effect on the dressing or wound. If you are interested in dressing spray, you can contact the company for more information. Mouth Paint https://www.kripapharma.com/mouth-paint.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/mouth-paint.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beta Gum Mouth Paint https://www.kripapharma.com/beta-gum-mouth-paint.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/beta-gum-mouth-paint.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 100ml Nase Free Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/100ml-nase-free-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/100ml-nase-free-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Breath Mouth Freshener https://www.kripapharma.com/fresh-breath-mouth-freshener.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/fresh-breath-mouth-freshener.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meno Cal Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/meno-cal-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/meno-cal-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calcitonin spray Menocal is effective way to add Calcium in Pregnanct women. It is available in 30ml . Very Important Medicine by Doctors to  administer Calcium deficiency .   Minotin Nasal Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/minotin-nasal-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/minotin-nasal-spray.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Skin Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/skin-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/skin-spray.htm Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Erectagra Sublingual Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/erectagra-sublingual-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/erectagra-sublingual-spray.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A product of Kripa Pharma, Nainital, Uttarakhand, Erectagra Sublingual Spray is an Allopathic medicine designed for the people who have crossed the age of 40 years to counter the problem of erectile dysfunction. A user needs to spray under the tongue before 30 minutes of the real action. It gives complete strength to please the spouse completely. We are a renowned Erectagra Sublingual Spray Supplier serving the needs of the customers across India. However, there are no side effects of the spray but you should consult the doctor for a better outcome. Contact us now for more information. Kripa Pharma is counted among the popular sublingual spray suppliers of India whom people can trust for buying safe and genuine pharmaceutical goods. The sublingual spray medicines we offer are successfully passed by the Dehradun drug authority. This is an allopathic medicine and offers no side effects to the user. Every of our clients can safely use this spray for arousal. They require applying 2 – 3 sprays of this Sildenafil Citrate medicine under their tongue to achieve the desired result. Heart patients should use this spray under proper medical supervision. Reach us to get original sublingual spray bottles at affordable rates. Kamax Pleasure Spray https://www.kripapharma.com/kamax-pleasure-spray.htm https://www.kripapharma.com/kamax-pleasure-spray.htm Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kamax Pleasure Spray is an allopathic spray made distinctively for men and women. It boosts the level of pleasant tactile sensations while high tension, dryness, and discomfort. Kripa Pharma, a renowned Kamax Pleasure Spray Supplier is offering the best range of the product at a competitive price. You are required to apply it on the tip of the penis and even helpful delay ejaculation. It is extremely helpful to bring the high interest of the partner. If you are interested in buying the product and looking for more details, you can contact the team of professionals for more information.   Kripa Pharma is one of the leading sexual delay spray supplier companies in India. Our supplied products are approved by the drug authority of Dehradun so, safe to use. All the sexual delay sprays we manufacture are tested and verified at all levels and are delivered at its best conditions. Basically it is a Lignocaine spray which is known to delaying the process of ejeculation in men. It is an allopathic spray and to achieve the best results, the user needs to spray it on his penis at least 5 – 10 minutes before the intercourse. Contact us to get spray bottles at the best market price.   Since 2008, Kripa Pharma is a reputed name in the world of pharmacy. If you are looking for a reliable pharmaceutical source to buy pleasure sprays for personal use, reach us. We are one of the finest pleasure spray suppliers of India and Asia. The allopathic medicine we provide for our customers is a lignocaine spray. It can be safely and successfully used to delay ejaculation time. Male users can spray it on the tip of their penis at least 5-10 minutes before having an intercourse with their partners. Remember to use the pleasure spray within 2 years from the date of manufacturing.